Medlemmer i Kommunestyret.

Lillian Irene Rasmussen
Ordfører
Bygdelista i Moskenes
lillian.rasmussen@moskenes.kommune.no
Bjørn Roar Jensen
Varaordfører
Sosialistisk Venstreparti
bjorn-rj@online.no
Marlene Sæthre
Medlem
Uavhengig
marlene.saethre@gmail.com
Svein Georg Cato Gabrielsen
Medlem
Uavhengig
sgc.gabrielsen@gmail.com
Øystein Larsen
Medlem
Bygdelista i Moskenes
post@latech.no
Ernst Kato Nilsen
Medlem
Bygdelista i Moskenes
ekanil@lofotkraft.net
Mariann Benonisen
Medlem
Uavhengig
mariann@lofotenrorbuhotell.com
Ronny Edvardsen
Medlem
Bygdelista i Moskenes
ronnyedvardsen67@gmail.com
Anna Wolska
Permisjon
Bygdelista i Moskenes
 
Anette Morrison
Medlem
Bygdelista i Moskenes
Fotomorrison@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Hanna Mathilde Sverdrup
Medlem
Moskenes Fellesliste
hanna@sverdrup.no
Eirik Johnsen
Medlem
Moskenes Fellesliste
eirjohn3@online.no
Hartvig Magnus Sverdrup
Medlem
Moskenes Fellesliste
hm@sverdrup.no
Kristian Møller
Medlem
Moskenes Fellesliste
kristianmoller1@hotmail.com
Bjørn Eirik Larsen
Medlem
Uavhengig
larsen719@gmail.com
Cathrine Cecilie Johnsen
Medlem
Moskenes Fellesliste
johnsencath@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Trond Bendiksen
Medlem
Sosialistisk Venstreparti
bendiksen_50@hotmail.com
Runhild Olsen
Medlem
Sosialistisk Venstreparti
post@runhild.com
 
 
 
 
Olav A. Kristoffersen
Varamedlem
Bygdelista i Moskenes
olav.andre.kristoffersen2@lofotkraft.net
Terje Storslett
Varamedlem
Bygdelista i Moskenes
post@storslett-service.no
Ben Josef Sjøhaug
Varamedlem
Bygdelista i Moskenes
 
Siv-Hege Eiane
Varamedlem
Bygdelista i Moskenes
siv.hege@hotmail.com
Anders Kristiansen
Varamedlem
Bygdelista i Moskenes
anders72kristiansen@gmail.com
Vegar Solbakken
Varamedlem
Bygdelista i Moskenes
vegar.solbakken67@gmail.com
Even Holmen
Varamedlem
Bygdelista i Moskenes
even.holmen@live.no
Odd Bjarne Djuvik
Varamedlem
Bygdelista i Moskenes
oddbjdj@hotmail.com
Mina Dyrkorn Ferden
Varamedlem
Uavhengig
faerden.mina@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
Nils Petter Steffensen
Varamedlem
Moskenes Fellesliste
nsteff@online.no
Svein Hermann  Sedeniussen 
Varamedlem
Moskenes Fellesliste
svein_herman@hotmail.com
Cecilie Berntsen Sæthre
Varamedlem
Moskenes Fellesliste
ceciliebernt@hotmail.com
Urzula Eriksen
Varamedlem
Moskenes Fellesliste
urszula@live.no
Britt Helen Olsen
Varamedlem
Moskenes Fellesliste
britthelenolsen@hotmail.com
Frank T. Olsen
Varamedlem
Moskenes Fellesliste
msannbrita@hotmail.com
 
 
 
 
Bjørnar Hellan
Varamedlem
Sosialistisk Venstreparti
b-hellan@online.no
Ellinor Schjølberg
Varamedlem
Sosialistisk Venstreparti
ellinor_schjlberg@yahoo.no
Marit Eide
Varamedlem
Sosialistisk Venstreparti
maei2@online.no
Chris Harald Bendiksen Olsen
Varamedlem
Sosialistisk Venstreparti
chris.harald@hotmail.com
Anne-Britt Hagen Linde
Varamedlem
Sosialistisk Venstreparti
anneblunde@gmail.com
Anette Møller
Varamedlem
Sosialistisk Venstreparti
moeller.anette@hotmail.com